Open Research Award 2023 and Aston Three Minute Thesis Competition

Congratulation to Diana Galiakhmetova as the winner of the Open Research Study 2023 and the winner of the Three Minute Competition!

The Open Research Award judging panel were impressed with the winning case studies, which promoted best Open Research practice across different disciplines, and articulated the motivations and barriers faced. 

Also, Diana became a winner of the Three Minute Thesis Competition at Aston University and will present our group, AiPT, EPS, Aston University at the national level.

<< Go back to the previous page